Products may contain the following allergens:

Gluten & Wheat

Icings may contain the following; Colours (E102, E110, E129, E133, E171), Thickeners (E903, E413, E414, E466), Acidity regulators (E260, e262, e334), Preservative (E202), Vegetable Oil, Glycerine, Emulsifier (E471), Stabiliser (E413), Cornstarch, Glazing Agent (E904), Carnauba Wax, Flavouring.

E102, E110 and E129 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

3D and tiered cakes and models may contain plastic dowels to secure. Cake decorations may contain wooden picks or wires and are not recommended for consumption.

All products are made in a kitchen where nuts are used. Our products are suitable for vegetarians (with the exception of marshmallows which contain gelatin) unless otherwise advised. May contain traces of soy.